top of page

Easter From Italy’s Duomo Cathedral

A once-in-a-lifetime, not-to-be-missed, celebration in song and spirit. “On Easter Sunday at 6PM UK, by invitation of the City and of the Duomo Cathedral of Milan, Italian global music icon Andrea Bocelli will give a solo performance representing a message of love, healing and hope to Italy and the world.” CNN The concert, titled “Bocelli: Music for Hope,” will stream on Bocelli’s YouTube channel at 7 p.m. in Italy, which in the US is 1 p.m. ET and 10 a.m. PT.


Commentaires


bottom of page